LV

Light Airbag Vest LV - HORSE RIDING - BLACK Light Airbag Vest LV - HORSE RIDING - BLACK 2
Available
LV

Light Airbag Vest LV - HORSE RIDING - Black

CHF555.00
The airbag light jacket LV is also designed in the same spirit as the SV and SV2 models. It also offers side airbags. For an optimal side protection we recommend you the SV2 model if the size allows it. See "More Details". The LV model is equipped with the S-System technology allowing an instant deployment time by about 0.25 second.  Cartridge CO2: 48cc...
 2
Available
LV

Light Airbag Vest LV - HORSE RIDING - Red

CHF569.00
The airbag light jacket LV is also designed in the same spirit as the SV and SV2 models. It also offers side airbags. For an optimal side protection we recommend you the SV2 model if the size allows it. See "More Details". The LV model is equipped with the S-System technology allowing an instant deployment time by about 0.25 second.  Cartridge CO2: 48cc...
Light Airbag Vest LV - HORSE RIDING - BLUE Light Airbag Vest LV - HORSE RIDING - BLUE 2
Available
LV

Light Airbag Vest LV - HORSE RIDING - Blue

CHF569.00
The airbag light jacket LV is also designed in the same spirit as the SV and SV2 models. It also offers side airbags. For an optimal side protection we recommend you the SV2 model if the size allows it. See "More Details". The LV model is equipped with the S-System technology allowing an instant deployment time by about 0.25 second.  Cartridge CO2: 48cc...
Light Airbag Vest LV - HORSE RIDING - NAVY BLUE Light Airbag Vest LV - HORSE RIDING - NAVY BLUE 2
Available
LV

Light Airbag Vest LV - HORSE RIDING - Navy Blue

CHF569.00
The airbag light jacket LV is also designed in the same spirit as the SV and SV2 models. It also offers side airbags. For an optimal side protection we recommend you the SV2 model if the size allows it. See "More Details". The LV model is equipped with the S-System technology allowing an instant deployment time by about 0.25 second.  Cartridge CO2: 48cc...
Light Airbag Vest LV - HORSE RIDING - PURPLE Light Airbag Vest LV - HORSE RIDING - PURPLE 2
Available
LV

Light Airbag Vest LV - HORSE RIDING - Purple

CHF569.00
The airbag light jacket LV is also designed in the same spirit as the SV and SV2 models. It also offers side airbags. For an optimal side protection we recommend you the SV2 model if the size allows it. See "More Details". The LV model is equipped with the S-System technology allowing an instant deployment time by about 0.25 second.  Cartridge CO2: 48cc...
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Cookies help us customize hit-air.ch for you, and some are necessary to make our site work. Cookies also let us show you personalised offers and promotions, both on and off our site. Of course, you‘re in control. You can manage your cookies anytime.

LV

Leicht Airbag Weste LV - REITSPORT - SCHWARZ Leicht Airbag Weste LV - REITSPORT - SCHWARZ 2
Available
LV

Leicht Airbag Weste LV - REITSPORT - Schwarz

555.00 CHF
Die leichte Airbag Weste LV gibt es auch in dem gleichen Geist wie die SV-Modelle und SV2 konzipiert. Es bietet auch Seitenairbags. Für eine optimale Seitenschutz empfehlen wir immer das Modell Leicht SV2 wenn die grösse stimmt. Siehe "Mehr". Das LV-Modell ist mit S-System Technologie erlaubt sofortiges Deployment-Zeit von etwa 0,25 Sekunde ausgestattet....
 2
Available
LV

Leicht Airbag Weste LV - REITSPORT - Rot

569.00 CHF
Die leichte Airbag Weste LV gibt es auch in dem gleichen Geist wie die SV-Modelle und SV2 konzipiert. Es bietet auch Seitenairbags. Für eine optimale Seitenschutz empfehlen wir immer das Modell Leicht SV2 wenn die grösse stimmt. Siehe "Mehr". Das LV-Modell ist mit S-System Technologie erlaubt sofortiges Deployment-Zeit von etwa 0,25 Sekunde ausgestattet....
Leicht Airbag Weste LV - REITSPORT - BLAU Leicht Airbag Weste LV - REITSPORT - BLAU 2
Available
LV

Leicht Airbag Weste LV - REITSPORT - Blau

569.00 CHF
Die leichte Airbag Weste LV gibt es auch in dem gleichen Geist wie die SV-Modelle und SV2 konzipiert. Es bietet auch Seitenairbags. Für eine optimale Seitenschutz empfehlen wir immer das Modell Leicht SV2 wenn die grösse stimmt. Siehe "Mehr". Das LV-Modell ist mit S-System Technologie erlaubt sofortiges Deployment-Zeit von etwa 0,25 Sekunde ausgestattet....
Leicht Airbag Weste LV - REITSPORT - NAVY BLAU Leicht Airbag Weste LV - REITSPORT - NAVY BLAU 2
Available
LV

Leicht Airbag Weste LV - REITSPORT - Navy Blue

569.00 CHF
Die leichte Airbag Weste LV gibt es auch in dem gleichen Geist wie die SV-Modelle und SV2 konzipiert. Es bietet auch Seitenairbags. Für eine optimale Seitenschutz empfehlen wir immer das Modell Leicht SV2 wenn die grösse stimmt. Siehe "Mehr". Das LV-Modell ist mit S-System Technologie erlaubt sofortiges Deployment-Zeit von etwa 0,25 Sekunde ausgestattet....
Leicht Airbag Weste LV - REITSPORT - LILA Leicht Airbag Weste LV - REITSPORT - LILA 2
Available
LV

Leicht Airbag Weste LV - REITSPORT - Lila

569.00 CHF
Die leichte Airbag Weste LV gibt es auch in dem gleichen Geist wie die SV-Modelle und SV2 konzipiert. Es bietet auch Seitenairbags. Für eine optimale Seitenschutz empfehlen wir immer das Modell Leicht SV2 wenn die grösse stimmt. Siehe "Mehr". Das LV-Modell ist mit S-System Technologie erlaubt sofortiges Deployment-Zeit von etwa 0,25 Sekunde ausgestattet....
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Wir nutzen Cookies, um Ihre Erfahrung mit hit-air.ch zu verbessern. Manche Cookies sind notwendig, damit unsere Website funktioniert. Mit anderen Cookies können wir Ihnen personalisierte Angebote und Werbung zeigen, sowohl auf unserer Website als auch auf anderen Websites. Sie haben die volle Kontrolle, denn: Sie können jederzeit Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen ändern.