H

Light Airbag Vest H - HORSE RIDING - Black

The airbag light jacket H consists of a simple structure allowing a smooth and instant deployment. This model has two cushions to protect specifically the lower back. The H model: an instant deployment time of about 0.16 to 0.20 second. Cartridge CO2: Small 50 cc / Medium Size 50cc / Large Size 60cc /Extra-Large 60cc Key Box: B-type View size table
CHF556.00

Light Airbag Vest H - HORSE RIDING - Red

The airbag light jacket H consists of a simple structure allowing a smooth and instant deployment. This model has two cushions to protect specifically the lower back. The H model: an instant deployment time of about 0.16 to 0.20 second. Cartridge CO2: Small 50 cc / Medium Size 50cc / Large Size 60cc /Extra-Large 60cc Key Box: B-type View size table
CHF570.00

Light Airbag Vest H - HORSE RIDING - Blue

The airbag light jacket H consists of a simple structure allowing a smooth and instant deployment. This model has two cushions to protect specifically the lower back. The H model: an instant deployment time of about 0.16 to 0.20 second. Cartridge CO2: Small 50 cc / Medium Size 50cc / Large Size 60cc /Extra-Large 60cc Key Box: B-type View size table
CHF570.00

Light Airbag Vest H - HORSE RIDING - Navy Blue

The airbag light jacket H consists of a simple structure allowing a smooth and instant deployment. This model has two cushions to protect specifically the lower back. The H model: an instant deployment time of about 0.16 to 0.20 second. Cartridge CO2: Small 50 cc / Medium Size 50cc / Large Size 60cc /Extra-Large 60cc Key Box: B-type View size table
CHF570.00

Light Airbag Vest H - HORSE RIDING - White

The airbag light jacket H consists of a simple structure allowing a smooth and instant deployment. This model has two cushions to protect specifically the lower back. The H model: an instant deployment time of about 0.16 to 0.20 second. Cartridge CO2: Small 50 cc / Medium Size 50cc / Large Size 60cc /Extra-Large 60cc Key Box: B-type View size table
CHF570.00
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Cookies help us customize hit-air.ch for you, and some are necessary to make our site work. Cookies also let us show you personalised offers and promotions, both on and off our site. Of course, you‘re in control. You can manage your cookies anytime.

H

Gilet Airbag Light H - EQUITATION - NOIR - SMALL, MEDIUM Gilet Airbag Light H - EQUITATION - NOIR - SMALL, MEDIUM 2
Available
H

Gilet Airbag Light H - EQUITATION - Noir

556.00 CHF
Le gilet airbag light H est composé d'une structure simple permettant un déploiement harmonieux et instantané. Ce modèle possède deux coussins protégeant plus spécifiquement le bas du dos. Le modèle H : un temps de déploiement instantané d'environ 0.16 à 0.20 seconde. Cartouche CO2: Taille Small 50cc / Taille Medium 50cc / Taille Large 60cc / Taill...
Gilet Airbag Light H - EQUITATION - ROUGE Gilet Airbag Light H - EQUITATION - ROUGE 2
Available
H

Gilet Airbag Light H - EQUITATION - Rouge

570.00 CHF
Le gilet airbag light H est composé d'une structure simple permettant un déploiement harmonieux et instantané. Ce modèle possède deux coussins protégeant plus spécifiquement le bas du dos. Le modèle H : un temps de déploiement instantané d'environ 0.16 à 0.20 seconde. Cartouche CO2: Taille Small 50cc / Taille Medium 50cc / Taille Large 60cc / Taill...
Gilet Airbag Light H - EQUITATION - BLEU Gilet Airbag Light H - EQUITATION - BLEU 2
Available
H

Gilet Airbag Light H - EQUITATION - Bleu

570.00 CHF
Le gilet airbag light H est composé d'une structure simple permettant un déploiement harmonieux et instantané. Ce modèle possède deux coussins protégeant plus spécifiquement le bas du dos. Le modèle H : un temps de déploiement instantané d'environ 0.16 à 0.20 seconde. Cartouche CO2: Taille Small 50cc / Taille Medium 50cc / Taille Large 60cc / Taill...
Gilet Airbag Light H - EQUITATION - BLEU MARINE Gilet Airbag Light H - EQUITATION - BLEU MARINE 2
Available
H

Gilet Airbag Light H - EQUITATION - Bleu Marine

570.00 CHF
Le gilet airbag light H est composé d'une structure simple permettant un déploiement harmonieux et instantané. Ce modèle possède deux coussins protégeant plus spécifiquement le bas du dos. Le modèle H : un temps de déploiement instantané d'environ 0.16 à 0.20 seconde. Cartouche CO2: Taille Small 50cc / Taille Medium 50cc / Taille Large 60cc / Taill...
Gilet Airbag Light H - EQUITATION - BLANC Gilet Airbag Light H - EQUITATION - BLANC 2
Available
H

Gilet Airbag Light H - EQUITATION - Blanc

570.00 CHF
Le gilet airbag light H est composé d'une structure simple permettant un déploiement harmonieux et instantané. Ce modèle possède deux coussins protégeant plus spécifiquement le bas du dos. Le modèle H : un temps de déploiement instantané d'environ 0.16 à 0.20 seconde. Cartouche CO2: Taille Small 50cc / Taille Medium 50cc / Taille Large 60cc / Taill...
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Les cookies nous permettent de personnaliser votre expérience sur le site hit-air.ch, et certains sont nécessaires pour assurer le fonctionnement de notre site. Ils nous permettent également de vous proposer des offres et des promotions personnalisées, à la fois sur notre site et ailleurs. Bien entendu, c'est vous qui décidez. Vous pouvez gérer vos cookies à tout moment.