SKV

Light Airbag Vest SKV Kids - HORSE RIDING - Black

The airbag light jacket SKV Kids consists of a simple structure allowing a smooth and instant deployment. This model has been specially engineered for kids and provides to them an optimal protection. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing an instant deployment time of about 0.25 second. Cartridge CO2: 50cc Key Box: B-type View size table
CHF496.00

Light Airbag Vest SKV Kids - HORSE RIDING - Red

The airbag light jacket SKV Kids consists of a simple structure allowing a smooth and instant deployment. This model has been specially engineered for kids and provides to them an optimal protection. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing an instant deployment time of about 0.25 second. Cartridge CO2: 50cc Key Box: B-type View size table
CHF496.00

Light Airbag Vest SKV Kids - HORSE RIDING - Blue

The airbag light jacket SKV Kids consists of a simple structure allowing a smooth and instant deployment. This model has been specially engineered for kids and provides to them an optimal protection. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing an instant deployment time of about 0.25 second. Cartridge CO2: 50cc Key Box: B-type View size table
CHF496.00
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Cookies help us customize hit-air.ch for you, and some are necessary to make our site work. Cookies also let us show you personalised offers and promotions, both on and off our site. Of course, you‘re in control. You can manage your cookies anytime.

SKV

Gilet Airbag Light SKV Enfants - EQUITATION - Noir

Le gilet airbag light SKV Enfants est composé d'une structure simple permettant un déploiement harmonieux et instantané. Le modèle SKV a été spécialement conçu pour les enfants afin de les protèger de manière optimale. Equipé de la technologie S-System permettant un temps de déploiement instantané d'environ 0.25 seconde. Cartouche CO2: 50cc Key Box:...
496,00 CHF

Gilet Airbag Light SKV Enfants - EQUITATION - Rouge

Le gilet airbag light SKV Enfants est composé d'une structure simple permettant un déploiement harmonieux et instantané. Le modèle SKV a été spécialement conçu pour les enfants afin de les protèger de manière optimale. Equipé de la technologie S-System permettant un temps de déploiement instantané d'environ 0.25 seconde. Cartouche CO2: 50cc Key Box:...
496,00 CHF

Gilet Airbag Light SKV Enfants - EQUITATION - Bleu

Le gilet airbag light SKV Enfants est composé d'une structure simple permettant un déploiement harmonieux et instantané. Le modèle SKV a été spécialement conçu pour les enfants afin de les protèger de manière optimale. Equipé de la technologie S-System permettant un temps de déploiement instantané d'environ 0.25 seconde. Cartouche CO2: 50cc Key Box:...
496,00 CHF
Product added to wishlist
Produit ajouté pour comparer.

Les cookies nous permettent de personnaliser votre expérience sur le site hit-air.ch, et certains sont nécessaires pour assurer le fonctionnement de notre site. Ils nous permettent également de vous proposer des offres et des promotions personnalisées, à la fois sur notre site et ailleurs. Bien entendu, c'est vous qui décidez. Vous pouvez gérer vos cookies à tout moment.