SKV

Light Airbag Vest SKV Kids - MOTOCYCLE - Black

The airbag light jacket SKV Kids consists of a simple structure allowing a smooth and instant deployment. This model has been specially engineered for kids and provides to them an optimal protection. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing an instant deployment time of about 0.25 second. Cartridge CO2: 50cc Key Box: B-type View size table
CHF496.00

Light Airbag Vest SKV Kids - MOTOCYCLE - Red

The airbag light jacket SKV Kids consists of a simple structure allowing a smooth and instant deployment. This model has been specially engineered for kids and provides to them an optimal protection. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing an instant deployment time of about 0.25 second. Cartridge CO2: 50cc Key Box: B-type View size table
CHF496.00

Light Airbag Vest SKV Kids - MOTOCYCLE - Blue

The airbag light jacket SKV Kids consists of a simple structure allowing a smooth and instant deployment. This model has been specially engineered for kids and provides to them an optimal protection. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing an instant deployment time of about 0.25 second. Cartridge CO2: 50cc Key Box: B-type View size table
CHF496.00
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Cookies help us customize hit-air.ch for you, and some are necessary to make our site work. Cookies also let us show you personalised offers and promotions, both on and off our site. Of course, you‘re in control. You can manage your cookies anytime.

SKV

Gilet Airbag Light SKV Enfants - EQUITATION - NOIR Gilet Airbag Light SKV Enfants - EQUITATION - NOIR 2
Available
SKV

Gilet Airbag Light SKV Enfants - MOTO - Noir

496.00 CHF
Le gilet airbag light SKV Enfants est composé d'une structure simple permettant un déploiement harmonieux et instantané. Le modèle SKV a été spécialement conçu pour les enfants afin de les protéger de manière optimale. Equipé de la technologie S-System permettant un temps de déploiement instantané d'environ 0.25 seconde. Cartouche CO2: 50cc Key Box:...
Gilet Airbag Light SKV Enfants - EQUITATION - ROUGE Gilet Airbag Light SKV Enfants - EQUITATION - ROUGE 2
Available
SKV

Gilet Airbag Light SKV Enfants - MOTO - Rouge

496.00 CHF
Le gilet airbag light SKV Enfants est composé d'une structure simple permettant un déploiement harmonieux et instantané. Le modèle SKV a été spécialement conçu pour les enfants afin de les protéger de manière optimale. Equipé de la technologie S-System permettant un temps de déploiement instantané d'environ 0.25 seconde. Cartouche CO2: 50cc Key Box:...
Gilet Airbag Light SKV Enfants - EQUITATION - BLEU Gilet Airbag Light SKV Enfants - EQUITATION - BLEU 2
Available
SKV

Gilet Airbag Light SKV Enfants - MOTO - Bleu

496.00 CHF
Le gilet airbag light SKV Enfants est composé d'une structure simple permettant un déploiement harmonieux et instantané. Le modèle SKV a été spécialement conçu pour les enfants afin de les protéger de manière optimale. Equipé de la technologie S-System permettant un temps de déploiement instantané d'environ 0.25 seconde. Cartouche CO2: 50cc Key Box:...
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Les cookies nous permettent de personnaliser votre expérience sur le site hit-air.ch, et certains sont nécessaires pour assurer le fonctionnement de notre site. Ils nous permettent également de vous proposer des offres et des promotions personnalisées, à la fois sur notre site et ailleurs. Bien entendu, c'est vous qui décidez. Vous pouvez gérer vos cookies à tout moment.