Light Airbag Vest SKV Kids - HORSE RIDING - RED Light Airbag Vest SKV Kids - HORSE RIDING - RED 2
Available
SKV

Light Airbag Vest SKV Kids - HORSE RIDING

CHF496.00
The airbag light jacket SKV Kids consists of a simple structure allowing a smooth and instant deployment. This model has been specially engineered for kids and provides to them an optimal protection. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing an instant deployment time of about 0.25 second. Cartridge CO2: 50cc Key Box: B-type View size table
Light Airbag Vest SKV Kids - HORSE RIDING - BLUE Light Airbag Vest SKV Kids - HORSE RIDING - BLUE 2
Available
SKV

Light Airbag Vest SKV Kids - MOTOCYCLE

CHF496.00
The airbag light jacket SKV Kids consists of a simple structure allowing a smooth and instant deployment. This model has been specially engineered for kids and provides to them an optimal protection. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing an instant deployment time of about 0.25 second. Cartridge CO2: 50cc Key Box: B-type View size table
Light Airbag Vest SV2 - HORSE RIDING - NAVY BLUE Light Airbag Vest SV2 - HORSE RIDING - NAVY BLUE 2
Available
SV2

Light Airbag Vest SV2 - HORSE RIDING

CHF569.00
The airbag light SV2 vest was designed with side airbags additional. We invite you to discover these protections under the heading "More details". Equipped with the S-System technology allowing an instant deployment of about 0.25 second. Red, Blue, Navy Blue and Purple are delivered on special request only.  Cartridge CO2: 48cc Key Box: Y-type View size...
Light Airbag Vest LV - HORSE RIDING - PURPLE Light Airbag Vest LV - HORSE RIDING - PURPLE 2
Available
LV

Light Airbag Vest LV - HORSE RIDING

CHF569.00
The airbag light jacket LV is also designed in the same spirit as the SV and SV2 models. It also offers side airbags. For an optimal side protection we recommend you the SV2 model if the size allows it. See "More Details". The LV model is equipped with the S-System technology allowing an instant deployment time by about 0.25 second.  Cartridge CO2: 48cc...
Light Airbag Vest H - HORSE RIDING - WHITE Light Airbag Vest H - HORSE RIDING - WHITE 2
Available
H

Light Airbag Vest H - HORSE RIDING

CHF570.00
The airbag light jacket H consists of a simple structure allowing a smooth and instant deployment. This model has two cushions to protect specifically the lower back. The H model: an instant deployment time of about 0.16 to 0.20 second. Cartridge CO2: Small 50 cc / Medium Size 50cc / Large Size 60cc /Extra-Large 60cc Key Box: B-type View size table
Light Airbag Vest MLV-C - HORSE RIDING - BROWN Light Airbag Vest MLV-C - HORSE RIDING - BROWN 2
Available
MLV-C

Light Airbag Vest MLV-C - HORSE RIDING

CHF586.00
The airbag light MLV-C (black) offer broader airbag cushions for extra protection. Theses models offer protection under the cartridge. Suitable for horse riding and motocycle. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing and instant deployment time less then 0.25 second. Cartridge CO2: 60cc Key Box: B-Type View size table
Light Airbag Vest MLV-YC - MOTORCYCLE - FLUORESCENT YELLOW Light Airbag Vest MLV-YC - MOTORCYCLE - FLUORESCENT YELLOW 2
Available
MLV-C

Light Airbag Vest MLV-C - MOTORCYCLE

CHF572.00
The airbag light MLV-C (black) offer broader airbag cushions for extra protection. Theses models offer protection under the cartridge. Suitable for horse riding and motocycle. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing and instant deployment time less then 0.25 second. Cartridge CO2: 60cc Key Box: B-Type View size table
Light Airbag Vest Reflex MLV-P - HORSE RIDING - BLACK Light Airbag Vest Reflex MLV-P - HORSE RIDING - BLACK 2
Available
MLV-P

Light Airbag Vest Reflex MLV-P - HORSE RIDING

CHF599.00
The airbag light MLV-P (black) offer broader airbag cushions for extra protection. Theses models offer protection under the cartridge and are also equipped with reflective strips for maximum a visibility at night. Suitable for horse riding and motocycle. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing and instant deployment time less then 0.25 second....
Light Airbag Vest Reflex MLV-P - HORSE RIDING -  FLUORESCENT YELLOW Light Airbag Vest Reflex MLV-P - HORSE RIDING -  FLUORESCENT YELLOW 2
Available
MLV-P

Light Airbag Vest Reflex MLV-P - MOTORCYCLE

CHF599.00
The airbag light MLV-P (black) offer broader airbag cushions for extra protection. Theses models offer protection under the cartridge and are also equipped with reflective strips for maximum a visibility at night. Suitable for horse riding and motocycle. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing and instant deployment time less then 0.25 second....
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Cookies help us customize hit-air.ch for you, and some are necessary to make our site work. Cookies also let us show you personalised offers and promotions, both on and off our site. Of course, you‘re in control. You can manage your cookies anytime.

2
Available
SKV

Leicht Airbag Weste SKV Kinder - REITSPORT

496.00 CHF
Die leichte Airbag Weste SKV Kinder besteht aus einer einfachen Struktur ermöglicht einen reibungslosen und sofortigen Einsatz. Dieses Modell wurde speziell für kinder entwickelt und bietet ihnen einen maximalen Schultz. Mit der S-System Technologie und erlaubt sofortiges Deployment-Zeit von etwa 0,25 Sekunde ausgestattet. Patrone CO2: 50cc Key Box:...
 2
Available
SKV

Leicht Airbag Weste SKV Kinder - MOTORRAD

496.00 CHF
Die leichte Airbag Weste SKV Kinder besteht aus einer einfachen Struktur ermöglicht einen reibungslosen und sofortigen Einsatz. Dieses Modell wurde speziell für kinder entwickelt und bietet ihnen einen maximalen Schultz. Mit der S-System Technologie und erlaubt sofortiges Deployment-Zeit von etwa 0,25 Sekunde ausgestattet. Patrone CO2: 50cc Key Box:...
Leicht Airbag Weste SV2 - REISPORT - NAVY BLAU Leicht Airbag Weste SV2 - REISPORT - NAVY BLAU 2
Available
SV2

Leicht Airbag Weste SV2 - REISPORT

569.00 CHF
Die leichte Airbag Weste SV2 Weste wurde mit allerdings bietet es zusätzliche Seitenairbags. Wir laden Sie ein, diesen Schutz in der Rubrik "Mehr" zu entdecken. Mit S-System Technologie erlaubt sofortiges Deployment-Zeit von etwa 0,25 Sekunde ausgestattet. Rot, Blau, Navy Blau und Lila Modelle sind nur auf Bestellung erhältlich. Patrone CO2: 48cc Key Box:...
Leicht Airbag Weste LV - REITSPORT - LILA Leicht Airbag Weste LV - REITSPORT - LILA 2
Available
LV

Leicht Airbag Weste LV - REITSPORT

569.00 CHF
Die leichte Airbag Weste LV gibt es auch in dem gleichen Geist wie die SV-Modelle und SV2 konzipiert. Es bietet auch Seitenairbags. Für eine optimale Seitenschutz empfehlen wir immer das Modell Leicht SV2 wenn die grösse stimmt. Siehe "Mehr". Das LV-Modell ist mit S-System Technologie erlaubt sofortiges Deployment-Zeit von etwa 0,25 Sekunde ausgestattet....
Leicht Airbag Weste H - REITSPORT - WEISS Leicht Airbag Weste H - REITSPORT - WEISS 2
Available
H

Leicht Airbag Weste H - REITSPORT

570.00 CHF
Die leichte Airbag Weste H besteht aus einer einfachen Struktur ermöglicht einen reibungslosen und sofortigen Einsatz. Dieses Modell verfügt über zwei Kissen speziell zum Schutz des unteren Rückens. Das H-Modell : ein sofortiges Deployment-Zeit von etwa 0,16 - 0.20 Sekunde. Patrone CO2: Grösse Small 50cc / Grösse Medium 50cc / Grösse Large 60cc / Grösse...
Leicht Airbag Weste MLV-C - REITSPORT - BRAUN Leicht Airbag Weste MLV-C - REITSPORT - BRAUN 2
Available
MLV-C

Leicht Airbag Weste MLV-C - REITSPORT

586.00 CHF
Die leichten MLV-C (schwarz) bieten breitere Airbagkissen für zusätzlichen Schutz und ein schutz unter die patrone. Verwenden Sie zum Reiten und Fahrrad. Mit S-System Technologie erlaubt sofortiges Deployment-Zeit von weniger als 0,25 Sekunde ausgestattet. Patrone CO2: 60cc   Key Box: B-Type Grössentabelle anzeigen
Leicht Airbag Weste MLV-C - MOTORRAD - NEONGELB Leicht Airbag Weste MLV-C - MOTORRAD - NEONGELB 2
Available
MLV-C

Leicht Airbag Weste MLV-C - MOTORRAD

572.00 CHF
Die leichten MLV-C (schwarz) bieten breitere Airbagkissen für zusätzlichen Schutz und ein schutz unter die patrone. Verwenden Sie zum Reiten und Fahrrad. Mit S-System Technologie erlaubt sofortiges Deployment-Zeit von weniger als 0,25 Sekunde ausgestattet. Patrone CO2: 60cc   Key Box: B-Type Grössentabelle anzeigen
Leicht Airbag Weste Reflex MLV-P - REITSPORT - SCHWARZ Leicht Airbag Weste Reflex MLV-P - REITSPORT - SCHWARZ 2
Available
MLV-P

Leicht Airbag Weste Reflex MLV-P - REITSPORT

599.00 CHF
Die leichten MLV-P (schwarz) bieten breitere Airbagkissen für zusätzlichen Schutz und ein schutz unter die patrone. Diese Modelle sind auch mit reflektierenden Streifen für maximale Sichtbarkeit bei Nacht ausgestattet. Verwenden Sie zum Reiten und Fahrrad. Mit S-System Technologie erlaubt sofortiges Deployment-Zeit von weniger als 0,25 Sekunde...
Leicht Airbag Weste Reflex MLV-P - MOTORRAD - NEONGELB Leicht Airbag Weste Reflex MLV-P - MOTORRAD - NEONGELB 2
Available
MLV-P

Leicht Airbag Weste Reflex MLV-P - MOTORRAD

599.00 CHF
Die leichten MLV-P (schwarz) bieten breitere Airbagkissen für zusätzlichen Schutz und ein schutz unter die patrone. Diese Modelle sind auch mit reflektierenden Streifen für maximale Sichtbarkeit bei Nacht ausgestattet. Verwenden Sie zum Reiten und Fahrrad. Mit S-System Technologie erlaubt sofortiges Deployment-Zeit von weniger als 0,25 Sekunde...
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Wir nutzen Cookies, um Ihre Erfahrung mit hit-air.ch zu verbessern. Manche Cookies sind notwendig, damit unsere Website funktioniert. Mit anderen Cookies können wir Ihnen personalisierte Angebote und Werbung zeigen, sowohl auf unserer Website als auch auf anderen Websites. Sie haben die volle Kontrolle, denn: Sie können jederzeit Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen ändern.