MLV-C

Light Airbag Vest MLV-C - MOTORCYCLE - Black

The airbag light MLV-C (black) offer broader airbag cushions for extra protection. Theses models offer protection under the cartridge. Suitable for horse riding and motocycle. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing and instant deployment time less then 0.25 second. Cartridge CO2: 60cc Key Box: B-Type View size table
CHF572.00

Light Airbag Vest MLV-C - MOTORCYCLE - Red

The airbag light MLV-C (black) offer broader airbag cushions for extra protection. Theses models offer protection under the cartridge. Suitable for horse riding and motocycle. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing and instant deployment time less then 0.25 second. Cartridge CO2: 60cc Key Box: B-Type View size table
CHF586.00

Light Airbag Vest MLV-C - MOTORCYCLE - Blue

The airbag light MLV-C (black) offer broader airbag cushions for extra protection. Theses models offer protection under the cartridge. Suitable for horse riding and motocycle. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing and instant deployment time less then 0.25 second. Cartridge CO2: 60cc Key Box: B-Type View size table
CHF586.00

Light Airbag Vest MLV-C - MOTORCYCLE - White

The airbag light MLV-C (black) offer broader airbag cushions for extra protection. Theses models offer protection under the cartridge. Suitable for horse riding and motocycle. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing and instant deployment time less then 0.25 second. Cartridge CO2: 60cc Key Box: B-Type View size table
CHF586.00

Light Airbag Vest MLV-C - MOTORCYCLE - Brown

The airbag light MLV-C (black) offer broader airbag cushions for extra protection. Theses models offer protection under the cartridge. Suitable for horse riding and motocycle. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing and instant deployment time less then 0.25 second. Cartridge CO2: 60cc Key Box: B-Type View size table
CHF586.00

Light Airbag Vest MLV-C - MOTORCYCLE - Fluorescent Yellow

The airbag light MLV-C (black) offer broader airbag cushions for extra protection. Theses models offer protection under the cartridge. Suitable for horse riding and motocycle. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing and instant deployment time less then 0.25 second. Cartridge CO2: 60cc Key Box: B-Type View size table
CHF572.00
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Cookies help us customize hit-air.ch for you, and some are necessary to make our site work. Cookies also let us show you personalised offers and promotions, both on and off our site. Of course, you‘re in control. You can manage your cookies anytime.

MLV-C

Gilet Airbag Light MLV-C - MOTO - Noir

Les gilets airbag light MLV-C offrent des coussins airbag plus larges pour renforcer la protection et une protection sous la cartouche. Usage pour équitation et moto. Technologie S-System permettant un temps de déploiement instantané en moins de 0.25 seconde. Cartouche CO2: 60cc   Key Box: B-Type Voir le tableau des tailles
572,00 CHF

Gilet Airbag Light MLV-C - MOTO - Rouge

Les gilets airbag light MLV-C offrent des coussins airbag plus larges pour renforcer la protection et une protection sous la cartouche. Usage pour équitation et moto. Technologie S-System permettant un temps de déploiement instantané en moins de 0.25 seconde. Cartouche CO2: 60cc   Key Box: B-Type Voir le tableau des tailles
586,00 CHF

Gilet Airbag Light MLV-C - MOTO - Bleu

Les gilets airbag light MLV-C offrent des coussins airbag plus larges pour renforcer la protection et une protection sous la cartouche. Usage pour équitation et moto. Technologie S-System permettant un temps de déploiement instantané en moins de 0.25 seconde. Cartouche CO2: 60cc   Key Box: B-Type Voir le tableau des tailles
586,00 CHF

Gilet Airbag Light MLV-C - MOTO - Blanc

Les gilets airbag light MLV-C offrent des coussins airbag plus larges pour renforcer la protection et une protection sous la cartouche. Usage pour équitation et moto. Technologie S-System permettant un temps de déploiement instantané en moins de 0.25 seconde. Cartouche CO2: 60cc   Key Box: B-Type Voir le tableau des tailles
586,00 CHF

Gilet Airbag Light MLV-C - MOTO - Brun

Les gilets airbag light MLV-C offrent des coussins airbag plus larges pour renforcer la protection et une protection sous la cartouche. Usage pour équitation et moto. Technologie S-System permettant un temps de déploiement instantané en moins de 0.25 seconde. Cartouche CO2: 60cc   Key Box: B-Type Voir le tableau des tailles
586,00 CHF

Gilet Airbag Light MLV-C - MOTO - Jaune Fluo

Les gilets airbag light MLV-C offrent des coussins airbag plus larges pour renforcer la protection et une protection sous la cartouche. Usage pour équitation et moto. Technologie S-System permettant un temps de déploiement instantané en moins de 0.25 seconde. Cartouche CO2: 60cc   Key Box: B-Type Voir le tableau des tailles
572,00 CHF
Product added to wishlist
Produit ajouté pour comparer.

Les cookies nous permettent de personnaliser votre expérience sur le site hit-air.ch, et certains sont nécessaires pour assurer le fonctionnement de notre site. Ils nous permettent également de vous proposer des offres et des promotions personnalisées, à la fois sur notre site et ailleurs. Bien entendu, c'est vous qui décidez. Vous pouvez gérer vos cookies à tout moment.