Light Airbag Vest SKV Kids - HORSE RIDING - RED Light Airbag Vest SKV Kids - HORSE RIDING - RED 2
Available
SKV

Light Airbag Vest SKV Kids - HORSE RIDING

CHF496.00
The airbag light jacket SKV Kids consists of a simple structure allowing a smooth and instant deployment. This model has been specially engineered for kids and provides to them an optimal protection. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing an instant deployment time of about 0.25 second. Cartridge CO2: 50cc Key Box: B-type View size table
Light Airbag Vest SKV Kids - HORSE RIDING - BLUE Light Airbag Vest SKV Kids - HORSE RIDING - BLUE 2
Available
SKV

Light Airbag Vest SKV Kids - MOTOCYCLE

CHF496.00
The airbag light jacket SKV Kids consists of a simple structure allowing a smooth and instant deployment. This model has been specially engineered for kids and provides to them an optimal protection. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing an instant deployment time of about 0.25 second. Cartridge CO2: 50cc Key Box: B-type View size table
Light Airbag Vest SV2 - HORSE RIDING - NAVY BLUE Light Airbag Vest SV2 - HORSE RIDING - NAVY BLUE 2
Available
SV2

Light Airbag Vest SV2 - HORSE RIDING

CHF569.00
The airbag light SV2 vest was designed with side airbags additional. We invite you to discover these protections under the heading "More details". Equipped with the S-System technology allowing an instant deployment of about 0.25 second. Red, Blue, Navy Blue and Purple are delivered on special request only.  Cartridge CO2: 48cc Key Box: Y-type View size...
Light Airbag Vest LV - HORSE RIDING - PURPLE Light Airbag Vest LV - HORSE RIDING - PURPLE 2
Available
LV

Light Airbag Vest LV - HORSE RIDING

CHF569.00
The airbag light jacket LV is also designed in the same spirit as the SV and SV2 models. It also offers side airbags. For an optimal side protection we recommend you the SV2 model if the size allows it. See "More Details". The LV model is equipped with the S-System technology allowing an instant deployment time by about 0.25 second.  Cartridge CO2: 48cc...
Light Airbag Vest H - HORSE RIDING - WHITE Light Airbag Vest H - HORSE RIDING - WHITE 2
Available
H

Light Airbag Vest H - HORSE RIDING

CHF570.00
The airbag light jacket H consists of a simple structure allowing a smooth and instant deployment. This model has two cushions to protect specifically the lower back. The H model: an instant deployment time of about 0.16 to 0.20 second. Cartridge CO2: Small 50 cc / Medium Size 50cc / Large Size 60cc /Extra-Large 60cc Key Box: B-type View size table
Light Airbag Vest MLV-C - HORSE RIDING - BROWN Light Airbag Vest MLV-C - HORSE RIDING - BROWN 2
Available
MLV-C

Light Airbag Vest MLV-C - HORSE RIDING

CHF586.00
The airbag light MLV-C (black) offer broader airbag cushions for extra protection. Theses models offer protection under the cartridge. Suitable for horse riding and motocycle. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing and instant deployment time less then 0.25 second. Cartridge CO2: 60cc Key Box: B-Type View size table
Light Airbag Vest MLV-YC - MOTORCYCLE - FLUORESCENT YELLOW Light Airbag Vest MLV-YC - MOTORCYCLE - FLUORESCENT YELLOW 2
Available
MLV-C

Light Airbag Vest MLV-C - MOTORCYCLE

CHF572.00
The airbag light MLV-C (black) offer broader airbag cushions for extra protection. Theses models offer protection under the cartridge. Suitable for horse riding and motocycle. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing and instant deployment time less then 0.25 second. Cartridge CO2: 60cc Key Box: B-Type View size table
Light Airbag Vest Reflex MLV-P - HORSE RIDING - BLACK Light Airbag Vest Reflex MLV-P - HORSE RIDING - BLACK 2
Available
MLV-P

Light Airbag Vest Reflex MLV-P - HORSE RIDING

CHF599.00
The airbag light MLV-P (black) offer broader airbag cushions for extra protection. Theses models offer protection under the cartridge and are also equipped with reflective strips for maximum a visibility at night. Suitable for horse riding and motocycle. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing and instant deployment time less then 0.25 second....
Light Airbag Vest Reflex MLV-P - HORSE RIDING -  FLUORESCENT YELLOW Light Airbag Vest Reflex MLV-P - HORSE RIDING -  FLUORESCENT YELLOW 2
Available
MLV-P

Light Airbag Vest Reflex MLV-P - MOTORCYCLE

CHF599.00
The airbag light MLV-P (black) offer broader airbag cushions for extra protection. Theses models offer protection under the cartridge and are also equipped with reflective strips for maximum a visibility at night. Suitable for horse riding and motocycle. Equipped with the S-System technology allowing and instant deployment time less then 0.25 second....
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Cookies help us customize hit-air.ch for you, and some are necessary to make our site work. Cookies also let us show you personalised offers and promotions, both on and off our site. Of course, you‘re in control. You can manage your cookies anytime.

Gilet Airbag Light SKV Enfants - EQUITATION - ROUGE Gilet Airbag Light SKV Enfants - EQUITATION - ROUGE 2
Available
SKV

Gilet Airbag Light SKV Enfants - EQUITATION

496.00 CHF
Le gilet airbag light SKV Enfants est composé d'une structure simple permettant un déploiement harmonieux et instantané. Le modèle SKV a été spécialement conçu pour les enfants afin de les protèger de manière optimale. Equipé de la technologie S-System permettant un temps de déploiement instantané d'environ 0.25 seconde. Cartouche CO2: 50cc Key Box:...
Gilet Airbag Light SKV Enfants - EQUITATION - BLEU Gilet Airbag Light SKV Enfants - EQUITATION - BLEU 2
Available
SKV

Gilet Airbag Light SKV Enfants - MOTO

496.00 CHF
Le gilet airbag light SKV Enfants est composé d'une structure simple permettant un déploiement harmonieux et instantané. Le modèle SKV a été spécialement conçu pour les enfants afin de les protéger de manière optimale. Equipé de la technologie S-System permettant un temps de déploiement instantané d'environ 0.25 seconde. Cartouche CO2: 50cc Key Box:...
Gilet Airbag Light  SV2 - EQUITATION - BLEU MARINE Gilet Airbag Light  SV2 - EQUITATION - BLEU MARINE 2
Available
SV2

Gilet Airbag Light SV2 - EQUITATION

569.00 CHF
Le gilet airbag light SV2 offre des airbags latéraux supplémentaires. Nous vous invitons à découvrir ces protections dans la rubrique "Plus de détails". Equipé de la technologie S-System permettant un temps de déploiement instantané d'environ 0.25 seconde. Les modèles rouge, bleu, bleu marine et violet sont livrables seulement sur commandes.  Cartouche...
Gilet Airbag Light LV - EQUITATION - VIOLET Gilet Airbag Light LV - EQUITATION - VIOLET 2
Available
LV

Gilet Airbag Light LV - EQUITATION

569.00 CHF
Le gilet airbag light LV est également conçu dans le même esprit que les modèles SV & SV2. Il offre également des airbags latéraux. Pour une protection latérale optimale nous vous conseillons le modèle SV2. Voir rubrique "Plus de détails". Equipé de la technologie S-System permettant un temps de déploiement instantané d'environ 0.25 seconde. Cartouche...
Gilet Airbag Light H - EQUITATION - BLANC Gilet Airbag Light H - EQUITATION - BLANC 2
Available
H

Gilet Airbag Light H - EQUITATION

570.00 CHF
Le gilet airbag light H est composé d'une structure simple permettant un déploiement harmonieux et instantané. Ce modèle possède deux coussins protégeant plus spécifiquement le bas du dos. Le modèle H : un temps de déploiement instantané d'environ 0.16 à 0.20 seconde. Cartouche CO2: Taille Small 50cc / Taille Medium 50cc / Taille Large 60cc / Taill...
Gilet Airbag Light MLV-C - EQUITATION - BRUN Gilet Airbag Light MLV-C - EQUITATION - BRUN 2
Available
MLV-C

Gilet Airbag Light MLV-C - EQUITATION

586.00 CHF
Les gilets airbag light MLV-C offrent des coussins airbag plus larges pour renforcer la protection et une protection sous la cartouche. Usage pour équitation et moto. Technologie S-System permettant un temps de déploiement instantané en moins de 0.25 seconde. Cartouche CO2: 60cc   Key Box: B-Type Voir le tableau des tailles
Gilet Airbag Light MLV-C - MOTO - JAUNE FLUO Gilet Airbag Light MLV-C - MOTO - JAUNE FLUO 2
Available
MLV-C

Gilet Airbag Light MLV-C - MOTO

572.00 CHF
Les gilets airbag light MLV-C offrent des coussins airbag plus larges pour renforcer la protection et une protection sous la cartouche. Usage pour équitation et moto. Technologie S-System permettant un temps de déploiement instantané en moins de 0.25 seconde. Cartouche CO2: 60cc   Key Box: B-Type Voir le tableau des tailles
Gilet Airbag Light Reflex MLV-P - EQUITATION - NOIR Gilet Airbag Light Reflex MLV-P - EQUITATION - NOIR 2
Available
MLV-P

Gilet Airbag Light Reflex MLV-P - EQUITATION

599.00 CHF
Les gilets airbag light MLV-P offrent des coussins airbag plus larges renforcant la protection et une protection sous la cartouche. Ils sont équipés de bandes réfléchissantes larges pour assurer un maximum de visibilité la nuit. Usage pour équitation et moto. Technologie S-System permettant un temps de déploiement instantané en moins de 0.25 seconde....
Gilet Airbag Light Reflex MLV-P - MOTO - JAUNE FLUO Gilet Airbag Light Reflex MLV-P - MOTO - JAUNE FLUO 2
Available
MLV-P

Gilet Airbag Light Reflex MLV-P - MOTO

599.00 CHF
Les gilets airbag light MLV-P offrent des coussins airbag plus larges renforcant la protection et une protection sous la cartouche. Ils sont équipés de bandes réfléchissantes larges pour assurer un maximum de visibilité la nuit. Usage pour équitation et moto. Technologie S-System permettant un temps de déploiement instantané en moins de 0.25 seconde....
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Les cookies nous permettent de personnaliser votre expérience sur le site hit-air.ch, et certains sont nécessaires pour assurer le fonctionnement de notre site. Ils nous permettent également de vous proposer des offres et des promotions personnalisées, à la fois sur notre site et ailleurs. Bien entendu, c'est vous qui décidez. Vous pouvez gérer vos cookies à tout moment.